KLB Expert GmbH

Ohetal 10
D-94556 Schönanger

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-0
Telefax: 08558 / 97424-10

info@klb-expert.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnertag:
07.00 - 16.15 Uhr

Freitag:
07.00 - 12.15 Uhr

Warenausgabe & -eingang

Montag - Donnerstag:
07.00 - 11.45 Uhr
12.30 - 16.00 Uhr

Freitag:
07.00 - 08.45 Uhr
09.15 - 12.00 Uhr

KLB Expert GmbH

Unsere Ansprechpartner

KLB Expert GmbH

Geschäftsleitung

Guido Träger

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-14
E-Mail: g.traeger@klb-expert.de

Erwin Lentner

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-11
E-Mail: e.lentner@klb-expert.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Thomas Zettl

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-16
E-Mail: t.zettl@klb-expert.de

Vojtêch Majer

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-24
E-Mail: v.majer@klb-expert.de

Josef Haydn

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-20
E-Mail: j.haydn@klb-expert.de

Michael Richter

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-15
E-Mail: m.richter@klb-expert.de

Moritz Hädrich

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-25
E-Mail: m.haedrich@klb-expert.de

Konstruktion / Programmierung

Simon Schmid

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-17
E-Mail: s.schmid@klb-expert.de

Monika Gottal

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-17
E-Mail: m.gottal@klb-expert.de

Versand

Manuela Apfelbacher

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-23
E-Mail: versand@klb-expert.de

Einkauf

Andrea Smolka-Wegner

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-19
E-Mail: a.wegner@klb-expert.de

Buchhaltung

Daniela Träger

Telefon: 08558 / 97424-0
E-Mail: d.traeger@klb-expert.de